Texas License to Carry

By shooting a prescribed course of fire and completing the safety and knowledge coursework you will qualify for the Texas LTC (License to Carry).

Sign Up

You Will Learn...

Open carry law
Concealed carry law
Where you can and can’t carry
Non-confrontation strategies

Prerequisites: This class does not teach firearms use. You must be proficient with your firearm to be able to pass the shooting test.

Class Fee: $99.99 (Register at least seven days early for the early bird price of $74.99.)

Complete the Texas LTC application online here.

Book Now

LTC Training Packages

Locations & Hours

Monday-Friday

10am - 9pm

Weekends

9am - 9pm

Fort Worth Alliance
10305 North Fwy (I-35W)
Fort Worth, TX 76177
(817)984-8020

Join the Line

Benbrook
9455 Benbrook Blvd
Benbrook, TX 76126
817-862-7773

Join the Line

Grand Prairie
2440 W. Main St
Grand Prairie, TX 75050
972-641-2335

Join the Line